Addanac City Comics http://addanaccity.com Fri, 19 Jul 2019 04:01:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.10 https://i0.wp.com/addanaccity.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/cropped-AC-site-icon1.png?fit=32%2C32 Addanac City Comics http://addanaccity.com 32 32 83636721 Preaching To The Dryer http://addanaccity.com/comic/preaching-to-the-dryer/ http://addanaccity.com/comic/preaching-to-the-dryer/#comments Fri, 19 Jul 2019 04:01:20 +0000 http://addanaccity.com/?post_type=comic&p=5143

]]>

]]>
http://addanaccity.com/comic/preaching-to-the-dryer/feed/ 2 5143
Dying To Tell You http://addanaccity.com/comic/dying-to-tell-you/ http://addanaccity.com/comic/dying-to-tell-you/#respond Wed, 17 Jul 2019 04:01:11 +0000 http://addanaccity.com/?post_type=comic&p=5135

]]>

]]>
http://addanaccity.com/comic/dying-to-tell-you/feed/ 0 5135
Math Manic http://addanaccity.com/comic/math-manic/ http://addanaccity.com/comic/math-manic/#respond Mon, 15 Jul 2019 04:01:29 +0000 http://addanaccity.com/?post_type=comic&p=5128

]]>

]]>
http://addanaccity.com/comic/math-manic/feed/ 0 5128
Mars Attacks Addanac City Tee Shirt Now Available http://addanaccity.com/2019/07/13/mars-attacks-addanac-city-tee-shirt-now-available/ http://addanaccity.com/2019/07/13/mars-attacks-addanac-city-tee-shirt-now-available/#respond Sun, 14 Jul 2019 01:45:08 +0000 http://addanaccity.com/?p=5138 ↓ Read the rest of this entry...]]> I’ve been trying some new things recently for Addanac City. I have merchandise that is available now.

Here is a t-shirt design I created featuring Hank battling it out with one of the aliens from Mars Attacks. 🙂 Click on the link to order this tee in your size and check out the other design options.

——————————–

You can also purchase this custom official ADDANAC CITY Mousepad!

]]>
http://addanaccity.com/2019/07/13/mars-attacks-addanac-city-tee-shirt-now-available/feed/ 0 5138
Get “Uncle Jack” #8 For FREE! http://addanaccity.com/2019/07/13/get-uncle-jack-8-for-free/ http://addanaccity.com/2019/07/13/get-uncle-jack-8-for-free/#respond Sat, 13 Jul 2019 06:51:01 +0000 http://addanaccity.com/?p=5131 ↓ Read the rest of this entry...]]> In honor of my birthday approaching this Sunday, I want to share the love with y’all by offering my latest comic book creation, Uncle Jack #8, for FREE!

That’s right, you heard me. Get this 40-page full-color action comedy created by me for FREE!

$0.00 dollars. Zilch dinero. Nada!

This deal lasts for just a little while so take advantage and strike while the iron’s hot! Heck, tell a friend and clue them in on some FREE stuff!

Click this Amazon link to get yours now!

]]>
http://addanaccity.com/2019/07/13/get-uncle-jack-8-for-free/feed/ 0 5131
It’s A Numbers Game http://addanaccity.com/comic/its-a-numbers-game/ http://addanaccity.com/comic/its-a-numbers-game/#respond Fri, 12 Jul 2019 04:01:33 +0000 http://addanaccity.com/?post_type=comic&p=5105

]]>

]]>
http://addanaccity.com/comic/its-a-numbers-game/feed/ 0 5105
Acceptance Screech http://addanaccity.com/comic/acceptance-screech/ http://addanaccity.com/comic/acceptance-screech/#respond Wed, 10 Jul 2019 04:01:18 +0000 http://addanaccity.com/?post_type=comic&p=5103

]]>

]]>
http://addanaccity.com/comic/acceptance-screech/feed/ 0 5103
Watch The New Uncle Jack #6 Video Trailer http://addanaccity.com/2019/07/08/watch-the-new-uncle-jack-6-video-trailer/ http://addanaccity.com/2019/07/08/watch-the-new-uncle-jack-6-video-trailer/#respond Mon, 08 Jul 2019 07:35:25 +0000 http://addanaccity.com/?p=5119 ↓ Read the rest of this entry...]]> Check out this neat video I cobbled together to showcase Uncle Jack issue #6.

Yeah, I know. Currently, issue 8 has been released, but it took me a bit of effort and elbow grease to get this video prepped and ready for YouTube.

So, take a gander, and let me know what you think.

If you inclined to get yourself a copy of Uncle Jack #6, just click this link to order yours right this very minute!

Click image above to order.

]]>
http://addanaccity.com/2019/07/08/watch-the-new-uncle-jack-6-video-trailer/feed/ 0 5119
Meet Me Halfway-Crazy http://addanaccity.com/comic/meet-me-halfway-crazy/ http://addanaccity.com/comic/meet-me-halfway-crazy/#respond Mon, 08 Jul 2019 04:01:04 +0000 http://addanaccity.com/?post_type=comic&p=5092

]]>

]]>
http://addanaccity.com/comic/meet-me-halfway-crazy/feed/ 0 5092
Dumb & Number http://addanaccity.com/comic/dumb-number/ http://addanaccity.com/comic/dumb-number/#respond Fri, 05 Jul 2019 04:01:05 +0000 http://addanaccity.com/?post_type=comic&p=5089

]]>

Funny Pictures

]]>
http://addanaccity.com/comic/dumb-number/feed/ 0 5089